Sunday Night Dinner

Maybe this will become a thing? I don’t know. I just know that I have made Sunday dinner two weeks in a row since I’ve had this blog and all of a sudden I feel compelled to document it.

Tonight’s dinner wasn’t the fanciest, but it was quite good. I decided to make the Black Bean, Zucchini, and Olive Tacos from Appetite for Reduction.

If you aren’t familiar with Isa Chandra Moskowitz’s cookbooks, I suggest you check them all out from your local library. They are all amazing in their own way. Appetite focuses on low-fat vegan cuisine for when you want something lighter but still flavorful and delicious.

tacos

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

